<<< Previous Race
Race #3 of 7 in the 2008 Super Bowl of Racing Season
Next Race >>>
2008 Super Bowl of Racing IV Night Three UMP Late Models.jpgSuper Bowl of Racing.jpg
Held on January 28, 2008 at Golden Isles Speedway in Waynesville, GA
50 L, 20 M, 32.2 KM - Scheduled Distance

Did not start:

Did not qualify: Matt Miller ; Don O'Neal; Skip Arp; Randle Chupp; Derek Ellis; Chuck Smith ; Freddy Smith; Patrick Sheltra; Scott Bloomquist; Dan Schlieper; Jason Fitzgerald; Rick Eckert; Brandon Cameron; James Ward ; Mike Collins ; Joe Isabell; Steve Shaver; Tyler Ivey Crowder; Brady Smith; Tommy Kerr; Jason McBride; G.R. Smith; Danny Johnson ; Mark Andersen; Shawn Beasley; Wes Steidinger; Johnny Collins; Homer Leonard, Jr.; Chuck Hummer; Chesley Dixon; Dale Groves, Jr.

Time of Race: ???
Starting Lineup Set By: Time Trials + Qualifying Heats
Fast Qualifier: Chris Madden - 16.028 sec.
Preliminary Feature Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({PrelimWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Heat Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({HeatWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Qualifier Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({QualWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Dash Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({DashWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Consi Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({ConsiWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Non-Qualifiers Race Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({NonQualWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Margin of Victory: Race Ended Under Green
Average Speed: ??? mph
Cautions: 2 for 0 laps - lap 0 (9-car wreck turn 2); lap 14 (#19 flat tire)
Lead Changes: 1 among 2 drivers - Billy Moyer 1-7; Earl Pearson Jr. 8-50
Scott Bloomquist set fast time, but was disqualified due to a tire violation, and suspended from UMP-sanctioned events.