<<< Previous Race
Race #1 of 5 in the 2020 Indoor Auto Racing Championship Fueled By VP Racing Season
Next Race >>>
2020 Allentown Indoor Race Night 1YT-icon.png Indoor Auto Racing Championship Fueled By VP Racing.jpg
Held on January 3, 2020 at PPL Center in Allentown, PA
Missing Lap Data - Race Presumed To Run To Scheduled Distance

Failed to Qualify: Cory Grenzy; Chad Jones ; Dakota Kessler; Bruce Leote; Chris Hirt; Tim Iulg; Ron Mullen; Shea Wills; Cole Mullen; Jesse Maurer; Derek Robbie; Rob Schultz; Tim Nye; Andrew Molleur; Joey Jarowicz; Stephen Kemery; Chris DeRitis; Kyle Hutchinson; Bobby Holmes
Time of Race: ???
Starting Lineup Set By: Unknown Methods
Fast Qualifier:
Heat Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({HeatWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Preliminary Feature Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({PrelimWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Qualifier Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({QualWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Dash Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({DashWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Consi Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({ConsiWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Non-Qualifiers Race Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({NonQualWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Margin of Victory:
Average Speed: ??? mph
Cautions: ?? for ?? laps - not available
Lead Changes: ?? among ?? drivers - not available