ARCA:1976-13 ARCA Racing Series.jpg
Held on September 12, 1976 at Salem Speedway in Salem, IN
100 L, 55.5 M, 89.3 KM - Scheduled Distance

Fin St # Driver Sponsor Make Laps Led Status Pts
1 LaMarr Marshall 100 running
2 Moose Myers
3 Woody Fisher
4 Charlie Paxton
5 Carl Summers
6 Tom Meinberg
7 Bill Noel
8 Jerry Norris
9 Larry Scott
10 Delmar Clark
A site statistician has marked the race results section "incomplete", meaning a full-field rundown of each position and corresponding driver is missing. If you have any new information to share, please contact us.
Failed to Qualify:
Time of Race: ???
Fast Qualifier: LaMarr Marshall - 19.240 sec.
Heat Winners:
Dash Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({DashWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Consi Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({ConsiWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Non-Qualifiers Race Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({NonQualWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Margin of Victory:
Average Speed: ??? mph
Cautions: ?? for ?? laps - not available
Lead Changes: ?? among ?? drivers - not available