ASCOC:1990-55 All Star Circuit of Champions.jpg
Held on October 13, 1990 at Eldora Speedway in Rossburg, OH
Missing Lap Data - Race Presumed To Run To Scheduled Distance

Fin St # Driver Sponsor Make Laps Led Status Pts
1 Rickey Hood
2 Steve Siegel
3 Danny Smith
4 Bobby Allen
5 Rocky Hodges
6 Lee Brewer, Jr.
7 Frankie Kerr
8 Kevin Huntley
9 Todd Shaffer
10 Charlie Fisher
11 Rich Preston
12 Joey Saldana
13 Bill Bailey
14 Mark Christman
15 Johnny Beaber
16 Terry Shepherd
17 Kerry Norris
18 Jack Hewitt
19 Jac Haudenschild
20 Robbie Stanley
Failed to Qualify: Dave Fisher, Steve Butler, Danny Smith , Ed Lynch, Jr., Todd Kane, Greg Hodnett, Kelly Kinser, Todd Heller, Hank Lower, Mark Imler, Marvin Pifer, Jim Bradford, Art Wendt, Byron Reed, Chris Paulsen, Dwain Lieber, John Wisbon, Rusty McClure, Skylar Hnkle, Dane Ronk, Randy Sippel, Larry Hopper, Ken Rice, Van Gurley, Dan Osburn, Tray House
Time of Race: ???
Fast Qualifier:
Heat Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({HeatWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Dash Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({DashWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Consi Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({ConsiWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Non-Qualifiers Race Winners: [[Special:FormEdit/Driver/Template:(({NonQualWinnersTemplate:))|[[:Template:]]}
Margin of Victory:
Average Speed: ??? mph
Cautions: ?? for ?? laps - not available
Lead Changes: ?? among ?? drivers - not available